Engineering – the better jobs and prospects

Worldwide, totally committed, in demanding jobs. Engineering professionals really want to be able to identify with their projects, attaching great value to the remuneration, the environment, and the fine details being just right. With our Engineering team you will have committed consultants advising you who know just how engineers’ minds work. Experts, who listen closely, understand, and strategically secure you what for you are the most interesting jobs and projects.

What you should now do

Just give us a call or email your CV to cv@element.de. We read carefully, and are even better at listening. After an initial meeting we get to work on your behalf, present you with suitable job offers and advise you throughout the entire interview process.

What we can do for you

  • We find the right strategy for the project or job you are looking for
  • We are proactive and present you to the most interesting companies (with your agreement)
  • We prepare you in a professional manner and increase your chances
  • We are pleased to accompany you to interviews
  • Feedback meetings with you enable us to optimize the application process.

Send us your CV

Would you like us to conduct a search on your behalf? If so, just send your CV, with contact information and preferences, to . When we have received it you will be sent a confirmation, and we will contact you immediately in line with your preferences.

Information for freelancers

Torsten Fischer, our expert for engineering freelancers, knows how to bring freelancers and the most interesting employers together. He would never pass on your data and profile without first discussing it with you by telephone. Because at element transparency and fairness come first. This includes us revealing our margins. You can rest assured that we always act in your best interests. And even after the successful completion of an assignment we provide you with support in the form of personal services, ranging from booking hotels and flights, to helping you look for somewhere to live.

Engineering - die besseren Jobs und Projekte

Weltweit, mit vollem Einsatz, in anspruchsvollen Jobs: Profis im Bereich Engineering wollen sich mit Ihren Projekten wirklich identifizieren können. Und sie legen Wert darauf, dass die Vergütung, das Umfeld und die Details stimmen. Mit unserem Team Engineering stehen Ihnen engagierte Berater zur Seite, die genau wissen, wie Ingenieure ticken. Spezialisten, die genau zuhören, richtig verstehen und Sie zielsicher in die für Sie interessantesten Jobs und Projekte bringen.

Was Sie jetzt tun sollten

Rufen Sie einfach an oder senden Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf an cv@element.de. Wir können genau lesen und noch besser zuhören: Nach einem ersten Gespräch werden wir für Sie aktiv, stellen Ihnen passende Jobangebote vor und stehen Ihnen auch während des gesamten Interviewprozesses beratend zur Seite.

Was wir alles für Sie tun können

  • Wir finden die richtige Strategie für Ihre Projekt- oder Stellensuche
  • Wir stellen Sie proaktiv bei den interessantesten Unternehmen vor (nach Absprache)
  • Wir bereiten Sie professionell vor und erhöhen Ihre Chancen
  • Gerne begleiten wir Sie auch zu den Gesprächen
  • Durch Feedbackgespräche optimieren wir mit Ihnen den Bewerbungsprozess

C.V. einsenden

Sie möchten, dass wir für Sie suchen? Senden Sie einfach Ihren Lebenslauf sowie Kontaktinformationen und Präferenzen an . Sie erhalten eine Bestätigung, wenn Ihre Nachricht eingegangen ist - und wir kontaktieren Sie umgehend entsprechend Ihrer Präferenzen.

Info für Freiberufler

Torsten Fischer, unser Spezialist für Freiberufler im Bereich Engineering, weiß, wie man Freelancer mit interessanten Arbeitgebern an einen Tisch bringt. Ihre Daten und Ihr Profil würde er ohne telefonisches Vorgespräch niemals weitergeben. Denn Transparenz und Fairness stehen bei element an erster Stelle. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir unsere Margen offenlegen. Sie können dabei sicher sein, dass wir stets in Ihrem Sinne verhandeln. Und auch nach erfolgreichem Abschluss unterstützen wir Sie - mit persönlichen Services, die von der Hotel- und Flugbuchung bis hin zur Hilfe bei der Wohnungssuche reichen.